PTO

2017-2018 Southeast Elementary PTO Directory

Officers:



Co-President

Amanda Luna

amanda.ls.luna@gmail.com

Co-President

Lisa Little

lisanicolelittle@gmail.com

VP Membership

Lacy Hepp

lacyhepp@gmail.com

VP Enrichment

Janet Irlmeier

janetirlmeier0608@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Kelly Heuton

kellyheuton@gmail.com

Secretary

Lindsey Haley

lindseyhaley629@gmail.com




Fundraising Teams:



Dine2Donate Restaurant nights

Lisa Little

lisanicolelittle@gmail.com

Color Walk Fundraiser

Lisa Littlelisanicolelittle@gmail.com

School Supplies

Sarah Carlson

skross5750@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear

Lacy Hepp

lacyhepp@gmail.com

Silly String

Lacy Hepp & Amanda Luna

lacyhepp@gmail.com

Box Tops For EducationJanet Irlmeierjanetirlmeier0608@hotmail.com



Family Events:



Movie Nights

Sara Palmer

Lindsey Haley

sara.palmer0729@gmail.com

lindseyhaley629@gmail.com

Fall Family Carnival

Kellie Keenan

Nicole Beck

kelliekeenan87@yahoo.com

nicolebeck18@outlook.com

Spirit NightShelly Johnson
Spring Family EventKelly Heutonkellyheuton@gmail.com
Spring Picnic

Kelly Cowie

Lindsey Haley

kjcow77@gmail.com

lindseyhaley629@gmail.com​​




Behind the Scenes:


Homeroom Parents
Maureen Georgemuffgeorge@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Week &

Hospitality Team

Laura Hutzell

Lauren DeVries

Stephanie Little
Mystie Tyler


Conference DinnersSamantha Malone
Newsletter
Lindsey Haleylindseyhaley629@gmail.com
Bulletin BoardsAmanda Lunaamanda.ls.luna@gmail.com
Grant WriterSteph Garciaslgarcia77@hotmail.com
Yearbook

Nicole Gade

Jessica Duffy

nngade@hotmail.com

jessica.rae.donahue@gmail.com

WebsiteLindsey Haleylindseyhaley629@gmail.com



Nominating CommitteeOPENWE NEED YOU!

We need YOU! There are many ways to get involved with Southeast PTO.

Email us to connect!